BEIJING 4D

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2019-10-22 0713 1
2 Monday 2019-10-21 3806 1
3 Sunday 2019-10-20 8055 1
4 Saturday 2019-10-19 1682 1
5 Friday 2019-10-18 9398 1
6 Thursday 2019-10-17 2423 1
7 Wednesday 2019-10-16 4620 1
8 Tuesday 2019-10-15 1151 1
9 Monday 2019-10-14 8549 1
10 Sunday 2019-10-13 5164 1
11 Saturday 2019-10-12 6097 1
12 Friday 2019-10-11 9800 1