BEIJING 4D

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2018-10-18 6914 1
2 Wednesday 2018-10-17 0280 1
3 Tuesday 2018-10-16 2304 1
4 Monday 2018-10-15 5436 1
5 Sunday 2018-10-14 7681 1
6 Saturday 2018-10-13 9512 1
7 Friday 2018-10-12 4995 1
8 Thursday 2018-10-11 2068 1
9 Wednesday 2018-10-10 8172 1
10 Tuesday 2018-10-09 4259 1
11 Monday 2018-10-08 5806 1
12 Sunday 2018-10-07 9392 1