BEIJING 4D

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2019-02-18 8942 1
2 Sunday 2019-02-17 3165 1
3 Saturday 2019-02-16 6813 1
4 Friday 2019-02-15 9102 1
5 Thursday 2019-02-14 1667 1
6 Wednesday 2019-02-13 0728 1
7 Tuesday 2019-02-12 3253 1
8 Monday 2019-02-11 6581 1
9 Sunday 2019-02-10 2876 1
10 Saturday 2019-02-09 5910 1
11 Friday 2019-02-08 1633 1
12 Thursday 2019-02-07 7031 1