BEIJING 4D

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2018-08-20 5142 1
2 Sunday 2018-08-19 9817 1
3 Saturday 2018-08-18 2729 1
4 Friday 2018-08-17 4190 1
5 Thursday 2018-08-16 6675 1
6 Wednesday 2018-08-15 0356 1
7 Tuesday 2018-08-14 8409 1
8 Monday 2018-08-13 1910 1
9 Sunday 2018-08-12 5732 1
10 Saturday 2018-08-11 6095 1
11 Friday 2018-08-10 4546 1
12 Thursday 2018-08-09 7964 1