BEIJING 4D

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 2018-12-16 6108 1
2 Saturday 2018-12-15 0582 1
3 Friday 2018-12-14 9233 1
4 Thursday 2018-12-13 2461 1
5 Wednesday 2018-12-12 7050 1
6 Tuesday 2018-12-11 4895 1
7 Monday 2018-12-10 1354 1
8 Sunday 2018-12-09 8946 1
9 Saturday 2018-12-08 6539 1
10 Friday 2018-12-07 0097 1
11 Thursday 2018-12-06 3274 1
12 Wednesday 2018-12-05 5723 1