BEIJING 4D

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2018-06-18 8093 1
2 Sunday 2018-06-17 2710 1
3 Saturday 2018-06-16 9508 1
4 Friday 2018-06-15 1832 1
5 Thursday 2018-06-14 6189 1
6 Wednesday 2018-06-13 5678 1
7 Tuesday 2018-06-12 7401 1
8 Monday 2018-06-11 0315 1
9 Sunday 2018-06-10 3277 1
10 Saturday 2018-06-09 8726 1
11 Friday 2018-06-08 6013 1
12 Thursday 2018-06-07 3480 1