BEIJING 4D

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 2020-10-25 7264 1
2 Saturday 2020-10-24 5472 1
3 Friday 2020-10-23 2607 1
4 Thursday 2020-10-22 3736 1
5 Wednesday 2020-10-21 8026 1
6 Tuesday 2020-10-20 9393 1
7 Monday 2020-10-19 1602 1
8 Sunday 2020-10-18 6589 1
9 Saturday 2020-10-17 7433 1
10 Friday 2020-10-16 2960 1
11 Thursday 2020-10-15 3815 1
12 Wednesday 2020-10-14 0184 1