BEIJING 4D

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2020-11-26 8635 1
2 Wednesday 2020-11-25 1422 1
3 Tuesday 2020-11-24 2106 1
4 Monday 2020-11-23 0341 1
5 Sunday 2020-11-22 7073 1
6 Saturday 2020-11-21 8865 1
7 Friday 2020-11-20 5913 1
8 Thursday 2020-11-19 9716 1
9 Wednesday 2020-11-18 4881 1
10 Tuesday 2020-11-17 2490 1
11 Monday 2020-11-16 7139 1
12 Sunday 2020-11-15 9307 1