BEIJING 4D

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2018-05-23 9453 1
2 Tuesday 2018-05-22 3508 1
3 Monday 2018-05-21 7687 1
4 Sunday 2018-05-20 2735 1
5 Saturday 2018-05-19 5026 1
6 Friday 2018-05-18 8543 1
7 Thursday 2018-05-17 1270 1
8 Wednesday 2018-05-16 7809 1
9 Tuesday 2018-05-15 4297 1
10 Monday 2018-05-14 0961 1
11 Sunday 2018-05-13 5444 1
12 Saturday 2018-05-12 3722 1