BEIJING 4D

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2019-11-13 7351 1
2 Tuesday 2019-11-12 6134 1
3 Monday 2019-11-11 8775 1
4 Sunday 2019-11-10 1823 1
5 Saturday 2019-11-09 5412 1
6 Friday 2019-11-08 4087 1
7 Thursday 2019-11-07 3690 1
8 Wednesday 2019-11-06 8354 1
9 Tuesday 2019-11-05 0728 1
10 Monday 2019-11-04 9985 1
11 Sunday 2019-11-03 2096 1
12 Saturday 2019-11-02 4333 1