BEIJING 4D

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 2019-08-23 8126 1
2 Thursday 2019-08-22 5079 1
3 Wednesday 2019-08-21 2475 1
4 Tuesday 2019-08-20 3964 1
5 Monday 2019-08-19 4811 1
6 Sunday 2019-08-18 6358 1
7 Saturday 2019-08-17 9042 1
8 Friday 2019-08-16 1795 1
9 Thursday 2019-08-15 0235 1
10 Wednesday 2019-08-14 8621 1
11 Tuesday 2019-08-13 5194 1
12 Monday 2019-08-12 3259 1