BEIJING 4D

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2017-12-14 7423 1
2 Wednesday 2017-12-13 3960 1
3 Tuesday 2017-12-12 2338 1
4 Monday 2017-12-11 1596 1
5 Sunday 2017-12-10 4073 1
6 Saturday 2017-12-09 9289 1
7 Friday 2017-12-08 0751 1
8 Thursday 2017-12-07 7239 1
9 Wednesday 2017-12-06 5848 1
10 Tuesday 2017-12-05 9064 1
11 Monday 2017-12-04 2176 1
12 Sunday 2017-12-03 7457 1