Lottery

Beijing's bet on the lottery a state-run exception to China's ban on gambling appears to be paying off handsomely with the recently concluded World Cup driving sports lottery ticket sales up 83 per cent year-on-year last month. China alighted on the lottery as a means to boost revenues and supplement woefully underfunded social spending in the 1980s, creating an exception to a ban on gambling that has been strictly enforced since the days of Mao Zedong.

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2020-06-01 5699 1
2 Sunday 2020-05-31 8942 1
3 Saturday 2020-05-30 0059 1
4 Friday 2020-05-29 6280 1
5 Thursday 2020-05-28 3737 1
6 Wednesday 2020-05-27 2730 1
7 Tuesday 2020-05-26 0372 1
8 Monday 2020-05-25 5480 1
9 Sunday 2020-05-24 1635 1
10 Saturday 2020-05-23 3709 1