Lottery

Beijing's bet on the lottery a state-run exception to China's ban on gambling appears to be paying off handsomely with the recently concluded World Cup driving sports lottery ticket sales up 83 per cent year-on-year last month. China alighted on the lottery as a means to boost revenues and supplement woefully underfunded social spending in the 1980s, creating an exception to a ban on gambling that has been strictly enforced since the days of Mao Zedong.

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2019-09-18 0415 1
2 Tuesday 2019-09-17 9246 1
3 Monday 2019-09-16 2057 1
4 Sunday 2019-09-15 5384 1
5 Saturday 2019-09-14 6095 1
6 Friday 2019-09-13 5162 1
7 Thursday 2019-09-12 3659 1
8 Wednesday 2019-09-11 4309 1
9 Tuesday 2019-09-10 5476 1
10 Monday 2019-09-09 9235 1