Lottery

Beijing's bet on the lottery a state-run exception to China's ban on gambling appears to be paying off handsomely with the recently concluded World Cup driving sports lottery ticket sales up 83 per cent year-on-year last month. China alighted on the lottery as a means to boost revenues and supplement woefully underfunded social spending in the 1980s, creating an exception to a ban on gambling that has been strictly enforced since the days of Mao Zedong.

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 2020-07-12 6547 1
2 Saturday 2020-07-11 9474 1
3 Friday 2020-07-10 8612 1
4 Thursday 2020-07-09 5489 1
5 Wednesday 2020-07-08 1653 1
6 Tuesday 2020-07-07 0136 1
7 Monday 2020-07-06 5582 1
8 Sunday 2020-07-05 4107 1
9 Saturday 2020-07-04 3264 1
10 Friday 2020-07-03 2011 1