Lottery

Beijing's bet on the lottery a state-run exception to China's ban on gambling appears to be paying off handsomely with the recently concluded World Cup driving sports lottery ticket sales up 83 per cent year-on-year last month. China alighted on the lottery as a means to boost revenues and supplement woefully underfunded social spending in the 1980s, creating an exception to a ban on gambling that has been strictly enforced since the days of Mao Zedong.

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 2018-09-23 8761 1
2 Saturday 2018-09-22 1373 1
3 Friday 2018-09-21 6835 1
4 Thursday 2018-09-20 0122 1
5 Wednesday 2018-09-19 5406 1
6 Tuesday 2018-09-18 4810 1
7 Monday 2018-09-17 1567 1
8 Sunday 2018-09-16 6978 1
9 Saturday 2018-09-15 7214 1
10 Friday 2018-09-14 9442 1