Lottery

Beijing's bet on the lottery a state-run exception to China's ban on gambling appears to be paying off handsomely with the recently concluded World Cup driving sports lottery ticket sales up 83 per cent year-on-year last month. China alighted on the lottery as a means to boost revenues and supplement woefully underfunded social spending in the 1980s, creating an exception to a ban on gambling that has been strictly enforced since the days of Mao Zedong.

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2017-07-26 1006 1
2 Tuesday 2017-07-25 7044 1
3 Monday 2017-07-24 4702 1
4 Sunday 2017-07-23 6239 1
5 Saturday 2017-07-22 0957 1
6 Friday 2017-07-21 4608 1
7 Thursday 2017-07-20 7563 1
8 Wednesday 2017-07-19 2046 1
9 Tuesday 2017-07-18 8751 1
10 Monday 2017-07-17 1275 1