Lottery

Beijing's bet on the lottery a state-run exception to China's ban on gambling appears to be paying off handsomely with the recently concluded World Cup driving sports lottery ticket sales up 83 per cent year-on-year last month. China alighted on the lottery as a means to boost revenues and supplement woefully underfunded social spending in the 1980s, creating an exception to a ban on gambling that has been strictly enforced since the days of Mao Zedong.

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2019-10-22 0713 1
2 Monday 2019-10-21 3806 1
3 Sunday 2019-10-20 8055 1
4 Saturday 2019-10-19 1682 1
5 Friday 2019-10-18 9398 1
6 Thursday 2019-10-17 2423 1
7 Wednesday 2019-10-16 4620 1
8 Tuesday 2019-10-15 1151 1
9 Monday 2019-10-14 8549 1
10 Sunday 2019-10-13 5164 1