Lottery

Beijing's bet on the lottery a state-run exception to China's ban on gambling appears to be paying off handsomely with the recently concluded World Cup driving sports lottery ticket sales up 83 per cent year-on-year last month. China alighted on the lottery as a means to boost revenues and supplement woefully underfunded social spending in the 1980s, creating an exception to a ban on gambling that has been strictly enforced since the days of Mao Zedong.

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 2017-09-22 3582 1
2 Thursday 2017-09-21 3817 1
3 Wednesday 2017-09-20 9490 1
4 Tuesday 2017-09-19 8954 1
5 Monday 2017-09-18 5231 1
6 Sunday 2017-09-17 0172 1
7 Saturday 2017-09-16 7089 1
8 Friday 2017-09-15 9810 1
9 Thursday 2017-09-14 4557 1
10 Wednesday 2017-09-13 3094 1