Lottery

Beijing's bet on the lottery a state-run exception to China's ban on gambling appears to be paying off handsomely with the recently concluded World Cup driving sports lottery ticket sales up 83 per cent year-on-year last month. China alighted on the lottery as a means to boost revenues and supplement woefully underfunded social spending in the 1980s, creating an exception to a ban on gambling that has been strictly enforced since the days of Mao Zedong.

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 2020-01-25 5203 1
2 Friday 2020-01-24 2908 1
3 Thursday 2020-01-23 8476 1
4 Wednesday 2020-01-22 7169 1
5 Tuesday 2020-01-21 1022 1
6 Monday 2020-01-20 9836 1
7 Sunday 2020-01-19 5504 1
8 Saturday 2020-01-18 0493 1
9 Friday 2020-01-17 6149 1
10 Thursday 2020-01-16 2716 1