Lottery

Beijing's bet on the lottery a state-run exception to China's ban on gambling appears to be paying off handsomely with the recently concluded World Cup driving sports lottery ticket sales up 83 per cent year-on-year last month. China alighted on the lottery as a means to boost revenues and supplement woefully underfunded social spending in the 1980s, creating an exception to a ban on gambling that has been strictly enforced since the days of Mao Zedong.

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 2019-05-24 8111 1
2 Thursday 2019-05-23 6637 1
3 Wednesday 2019-05-22 7312 1
4 Tuesday 2019-05-21 0504 1
5 Monday 2019-05-20 6485 1
6 Sunday 2019-05-19 9736 1
7 Saturday 2019-05-18 4203 1
8 Friday 2019-05-17 7092 1
9 Thursday 2019-05-16 5347 1
10 Wednesday 2019-05-15 2870 1