Lottery

Beijing's bet on the lottery a state-run exception to China's ban on gambling appears to be paying off handsomely with the recently concluded World Cup driving sports lottery ticket sales up 83 per cent year-on-year last month. China alighted on the lottery as a means to boost revenues and supplement woefully underfunded social spending in the 1980s, creating an exception to a ban on gambling that has been strictly enforced since the days of Mao Zedong.

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 2019-12-14 0902 1
2 Friday 2019-12-13 1269 1
3 Thursday 2019-12-12 9486 1
4 Wednesday 2019-12-11 4519 1
5 Tuesday 2019-12-10 7012 1
6 Monday 2019-12-09 3804 1
7 Sunday 2019-12-08 5361 1
8 Saturday 2019-12-07 6579 1
9 Friday 2019-12-06 2236 1
10 Thursday 2019-12-05 8184 1