Lottery

Beijing's bet on the lottery a state-run exception to China's ban on gambling appears to be paying off handsomely with the recently concluded World Cup driving sports lottery ticket sales up 83 per cent year-on-year last month. China alighted on the lottery as a means to boost revenues and supplement woefully underfunded social spending in the 1980s, creating an exception to a ban on gambling that has been strictly enforced since the days of Mao Zedong.

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 2021-01-22 2534 1
2 Thursday 2021-01-21 7781 1
3 Wednesday 2021-01-20 9810 1
4 Tuesday 2021-01-19 0619 1
5 Monday 2021-01-18 5267 1
6 Sunday 2021-01-17 3954 1
7 Saturday 2021-01-16 1895 1
8 Friday 2021-01-15 9336 1
9 Thursday 2021-01-14 7268 1
10 Wednesday 2021-01-13 0913 1