Lottery

Beijing's bet on the lottery a state-run exception to China's ban on gambling appears to be paying off handsomely with the recently concluded World Cup driving sports lottery ticket sales up 83 per cent year-on-year last month. China alighted on the lottery as a means to boost revenues and supplement woefully underfunded social spending in the 1980s, creating an exception to a ban on gambling that has been strictly enforced since the days of Mao Zedong.

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2020-09-28 0943 1
2 Sunday 2020-09-27 8235 1
3 Saturday 2020-09-26 4162 1
4 Friday 2020-09-25 5621 1
5 Thursday 2020-09-24 7294 1
6 Wednesday 2020-09-23 0739 1
7 Tuesday 2020-09-22 6480 1
8 Monday 2020-09-21 1376 1
9 Sunday 2020-09-20 2627 1
10 Saturday 2020-09-19 8405 1