Lottery

Beijing's bet on the lottery a state-run exception to China's ban on gambling appears to be paying off handsomely with the recently concluded World Cup driving sports lottery ticket sales up 83 per cent year-on-year last month. China alighted on the lottery as a means to boost revenues and supplement woefully underfunded social spending in the 1980s, creating an exception to a ban on gambling that has been strictly enforced since the days of Mao Zedong.

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2018-02-21 5928 1
2 Tuesday 2018-02-20 2345 1
3 Monday 2018-02-19 3156 1
4 Sunday 2018-02-18 4819 1
5 Saturday 2018-02-17 1508 1
6 Friday 2018-02-16 9473 1
7 Thursday 2018-02-15 7294 1
8 Wednesday 2018-02-14 1936 1
9 Tuesday 2018-02-13 8562 1
10 Monday 2018-02-12 5080 1